Center for Faith & Public Life

Staff & Advisory Board

                                                   

pr_rryscavage11Rev. Richard Ryscavage, S.J
Director
rryscavage@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 3393
 
 
 
 
 
 
osl_mquan
Melissa Quan
Director of the Office of Service Learning
Associate Director of the Center for Faith and Public Life
mquan@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 3455                                 

  

 

cfpl_staff_mughalJulie Mughal
Assist‌ant Director
jmughal@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 3505

 

 

Michelle Towster    cfpl_staff_towster
Administrative Coordinator
mtowster@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 3415

 

 

 

 cfpl_staff_parkinsonKaren Parkinson 
Program Coordinator
kparkinson@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 3059

 

 

 

cfpl_staff_crimminsMary Crimmins
Operations Assistant
mcrimmins@fairfield.edu; (203) 254-4000 ext. 2097 

 

 

 

Christopher A. Pates
Director of Development
Advancement Liaison, Deans, Center Directors & Advisory Boards
cpates@fairfield.edu; 203.254.4000 Ext. 2519  
 

For more information please contact:
The Center for Faith and Public Life, Canisius 200 
cfpl@fairfield.edu or (203) 254-4000 ext. 3415