Contact us

Office of Graduate and Continuing Studies Admission

Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
(203) 254-4184 

Office of College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Aaron Perkus
Associate Dean 

Director of M.A. in American Studies
Dr. Martha LoMonaco

Director of M.A. in Communication
Dr. Michael Pagano

Director of M.F.A. in Creative Writing
Dr. Michael White

Director of M.S. in Mathematics
Dr. Steve Sawin

Director of Master of Public Administration
Dr. Mark LeClair