School of Engineering Contacts

For further information, please contact:

School of Engineering 
Fairfield University
Fairfield, CT 06824-5195
Tel: (203) 254-4000, ext. 4147

Dr. Bruce Berdanier, dean

Bill Taylor
Associate Dean

Douglas Lyon
Department Chair, Computer and Electrical Engineering
(203) 254-4000, ext. 3155

Shahrokh Etemad
Department Chair, Mechanical Engineering
(203) 254-4000, ext. 3154

Wook Sung Yoo
Department Chair, Software Engineering
(203) 254-4000, ext. 3331

Harvey Hoffman
Department Chair, Management of Technology
(203) 254-4000, ext. 3080

For a full list of School of Engineering Faculty, visit our main faculty page