Office of Financial Aid Contact Information

Fairfield University
Office of Financial Aid - Aloysius P. Kelley, S.J. Center
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone (203) 254-4125 E-mail finaid@fairfield.edu Fax (203) 254-4008
Support Staff
Sara Hanrahan
Operations Assistant
Patricia Braca
Operations Assistant
Amanda Capela
Graduate Assistant
Counseling Staff

CounselorStudent Last Name Begins WithE-mail
Maura Hegley
Assistant Director
K, L, M, N, V, FWS Co-coordinator mhegley@fairfield.edu
Shirley Klein
Assistant Director
O, P, Q, R, T, Federal and private loan processor sklein@fairfield.edu
Colleen Barker
Assistant Director
A, B, C, F, Y, Liaison to Athletics and Study Abroad

cbarker@fairfield.edu
Ellen Gilmore
Assistant Director
D, E, G, H, I, J, X, Veterans Benefits Liaison to the Registrar's Office egilmore@fairfield.edu

Kim Fetko
Assistant Director

S, U, W, Z, Part-time undergrads, Graduate and Doctoral students

and Second-Degree Nursing Students, FWS Co-coordinator

kfetko@fairfield.edu
Juan Arguello, Associate Director and Systems Coordinator, Financial Aid
jarguello@fairfield.edu
Diana M. Draper, Director of Financial Aid
ddraper@fairfield.edu
Office Hours:about_facebook_badge
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

About Us →

Admission & Aid →

Academics →

Life at Fairfield →

Parents & Families →

Alumni & Friends →

Athletics →