Contact Us/Hours of Operation

Mark Guglielmoni
Director of Human Resources
mguglielmoni@fairfield.edu

Faith Hunt
Assistant Director of Human Resources
fhunt@fairfield.edu

Heidi Kouble
Benefits Manager
hkouble@fairfield.edu

Loren Testani
Manager of Employment
ltestani@fairfield.edu

Peter Carlson
Human Resource Administrator, Risk & Compliance
pcarlson@fairfield.edu

Betty Thigpen
Benefits Specialist
bthigpen@fairfield.edu

Maria Curesky
Operations Assistant
mcuresky@fairfield.edu

Yola Norton
Operations Assistant
ynorton@fairfield.edu

John Pacheco
Employee Assistance Counselor
jpacheco@fairfield.edu

Joyce Smith
Program Assistant
jsmith@fairfield.edu

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday
8 a.m. - 12 noon


Phone:
External (203) 254-4080
Internal ext. 2277

E-mail: hr@fairfield.edu

Address:
Office of Human Resources
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Fairfield University is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer.