(Non-Academic) University Holiday Schedule

 

     PDF version

2015

   
Thursday January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday January 2 New Year’s Holiday
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 16 President’s Day
Friday April 3 Good Friday
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Friday      *July 3 (A.M.)  Independence Day Holiday
Monday September 7 Labor Day Holiday
Monday October 12 Columbus Day (observance)
Wednesday November 25 (12:30 closing) Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday November 27 Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday

December 24

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Friday

December 25

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Monday December 28 Christmas & New Year Holidays
Tuesday December 29 Christmas & New Year Holidays
Wednesday December 30 Christmas & New Year Holidays
Thursday December 31 Christmas & New Year Holidays
2016    
Friday January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day
Monday February 15 President’s Day
Friday March 25 Good Friday
Monday *May 30   Memorial Day
     
   * Summer hours in effect  

 

 

Fairfield University is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer.