Staff

The Office of Residence Life is located in the Barone Campus Center 096 on the lower level.

The office is open Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Ophelie Rowe-Allen
Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: orallen@fairfield.edu

Charles Sousa
Associate Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: csousa@fairfield.edu

Meredith Smith
Assistant Director of Residence Life - 47 Mahan Rd and 51 McInnes Rd
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: msmith13@fairfield.edu

Pejay Lucky
Assistant Director of Residence Life- Campion Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: plucky@fairfield.edu

Jodie Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Residential Colleges
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jmfitzpatric@fairfield.edu

Niquita Dietrich
Area Coordinator - Dolan Hall and the Townhouses
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: ndietrich@fairfield.edu

Jordan Lodice
Area Coordinator -  Faber Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jlodice@fairfield.edu

Abe Sargent
Area Coordinator - Claver Hall and Kostka Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: wsargent@fairfield.edu

Julia O'Brien
Graduate Hall Director - Gonzaga Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: julia.obrien@fairfield.edu

Thomas Morgan
Area Coordinator - Regis Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: tmorgan@fairfield.edu

Sonya Alexander
Area Coordinator - Jogues Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: salexander3@fairfield.edu

Carrie Robinson
Area Coordinator - 70McCormick Rd
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: crobbinson3@fairfield.edu

Kathryn Reilly
Area Coordinator - Loyola Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: kathryn.reilly@fairfield.edu

Jane Jenning
Graduate Intern
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jjennings4@fairfield.edu

Sharon Ferguson
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: sferguson@fairfield.edu

Suzy Petersen
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: spetersen@fairfield.edu