Staff

The Office of Residence Life is located in the Barone Campus Center 096 on the lower level.

The office is open Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Ophelie Rowe-Allen
Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: orallen@fairfield.edu

Charles Sousa
Associate Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: csousa@fairfield.edu

Meredith Smith
Assistant Director of Residence Life - 42 Bellarmine Road
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: msmith13@fairfield.edu

Allison Berger
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: aberger@fairfield.edu

Jodie Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Residential Colleges - Area Coordinator of Loyola Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: jmfitzpatric@fairfield.edu

Niquita Dietrich
Area Coordinator - Dolan Hall and the Townhouses
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: ndietrich@fairfield.edu

Remy Ball
Area Coordinator -  47 Mahan Rd and 51 McInnes Rd
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: rball@fairfield.edu

Abe Sargent
Area Coordinator - Claver Hall and Kostka Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: wsargent@fairfield.edu

Hakim Hill
Graduate Hall Director - Campion Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: hhill1@fairfield.edu

Tanya Mascary
Graduate Hall Director - Gonzaga Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: tmascary@fairfield.edu

Thomas Morgan
Area Coordinator - Regis Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: tmorgan@fairfield.edu

Sonya Alexander
Area Coordinator - Jogues Hall
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: salexander3@fairfield.edu

Kate Bouzan
Area Coordinator - 70McCormick Rd
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: katlyn.bouzan@fairfield.edu

Sharon Ferguson
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: sferguson@fairfield.edu

Suzy Petersen
Operations Assistant II
Office: BCC 096
Phone: (203) 254-4215
E-mail: spetersen@fairfield.edu