Staff

The Career Planning Center staff has a wealth of knowledge and expertise and we look forward to the opportunity to help you in anyway we can.

 Cath Borgman of Career Planning Center

Cathleen M. Borgman, Director
cborgman@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Cath

 cpc_sgrejtak

Stephanie Gallo, Associate Director
sgallo2@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Steph

 ‌cpc_squinlivin

Susanne M. Quinlivan, Associate Director
squinlivan@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Sue

 cpc_mmarquez

Meredith Tornabene, Associate Director
mtornabene@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Meredith

 

 cpc_lstrang

Laura Strang, Operations Assistant
lstrang@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Laura

 cpc_swalsh

Sharon Walsh, Operations Assistant, Campus Recruiting Program & Career Fair
swalsh@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2261
(203) 254-4081
Get to know Sharon