Meet Our Staff

Counseling Services has office hours Monday – Friday from
8:30 a.m.  until 4:30 p.m.

Call us at (203) 254-4000, ext. 2146 or e-mail

Susan Birge, Director 

Phyllis Weihs, Assistant Director

James Saluk, Psychologist

Dena Kedra, Psychologist

Julia Smith,  Social Worker

Lisa Arnold, Substance Abuse Counselor / Clinical Coordinator Collegiate Recovery Program

Charles Morgan, M.D., Psychiatrist

Neil Dolan, M.D. , Psychiatrist

Pam Paulmann, Wellness Coordinator

Susan Elliott, Counseling Intern

Ellen Riccardi, Counseling Intern

Caroline Vasquez,  Collegiate Recovery Program Intern



Dolan Hall, Suite 120 (next to the Health Center)

Related Information

Staff | Self Assessment & Links | Make an Appointment | Services & Resources