Staff

Media Production Group

James Mayzik
Director, Media Center
Associate Professor of Visual & Perfoming Arts
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G2, ext. 2697
jmayzik@fairfield.edu

Bridget Dalen
Digital Media Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm 14B, ext. 2904
bdalen@fairfield.edu

Robert Cammisa
Associate Producer
Xavier Hall Rm 14C ext. 2454
robert.cammisa@fairfield.edu

Karen Connolly
Writer and Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm 2, ext. 2724
ksconnolly@fairfield.edu

Costas Costanta
Producer and Broadcast Coordinator
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G-2B, ext. 2870
costas.costanta@fairfield.edu

Dennis Donovan
Associate Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G10

dennis.donovan@fairfield.edu

Daniel Dunn
Digital Editor and TV Producer
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G-1, ext. 2716
daniel.dunn@fairfield.edu

Stephen Evans

Digital Media Specialist
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G14A, ext. 2651
sevans@fairfield.edu

Steven Minnick
Digital Media/TV Producer
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm 2A, ext. 3087
sminnick@fairfield.edu

James Timmeny
Director of Production
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G9B, ext. 3255
ctimmeny@fairfield.edu

Media Support Group

Kirk Anderson
Media Services Manager
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G-5, ext. 3082
kaanderson@fairfield.edu

Leslie Brazier
Operations Assistant
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G-1, ext. 2697
lbrazier@fairfield.edu

James DeStefano
Media Services Specialist
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G-7, ext. 2259
james.destefano@fairfield.edu

Patrick Hendrickson
Media Tech,.
Media Center
patrick.hendrickson@fairfield.edu

Frederick Hull
Media Technician
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G7, ext. 2594
fhull@fairfield.edu 

Jean-Henry Mathurin
Media Coordinator
Media Ctr
Xavier Hall Rm G-2C, ext. 2725
jymathurin@fairfield.edu

Philip Toran
Equipment Manager
Media Center
Xavier Hall Rm G-9C, ext. 2486
philip.toran@fairfield.edu