Contact Us

Every Fairfield graduate is unique, and chooses to stay connected in a way best suited to his or her needs. The Office of Alumni Relations works with the Alumni Association and individual chapters with the goal of making it as easy as possible for you to stay in touch with Fairfield and your fellow alumni, no matter your circumstances.

Contact a staff member to find out how you can stay connected.

 

Office Alumni Relations 

Main Phone: (203) 254-4280
Fax: (203) 254-4104
E-mail: alumni@fairfield.edu
Online Community Help/Support: communityhelp@fairfield.edu

Alumni House
Fairfield University
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours: (May - August)
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m.-noon

FacebookTwitter

Alumni Relations Directory

Alumni Staff Office are located in Alumni House unless otherwise noted. Alumni House is the first building on your right upon entering campus through the main entrance on North Benson Road. Limited parking is located in the adjacent lot. Overflow visitor parking can be found in the Aloysius P. Kelley, S.J. Center down the hill from Alumni House. Click here to view a campus map


Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
Janet Canepa '82
jcanepa@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4280

Office of Alumni Relations Staff

Director, Reunions
Maria Bolis
mbolis@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2614
Director, Regional Engagement
Jessica Colligan '03
jcolligan@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2260
Director, Young Alumni & Student Engagement 
Colleen McGinn 
cmcginn@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2417

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Jodi Bukoski P'13, '14
jbukoski@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2490

Alumni Relations Office Assistant
Laura Pitaniello '89
lpitaniello@fairfield.edu
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2355

Additional Alumni Resources 

University Chaplain & Executive Assistant to the President
Rev. Charles Allen, S.J. 
executive@fairfield.edu
Alumni House, 2nd Floor
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2316

Manager of Employer Relations & Alumni Career Development
Julie Tuozzoli '85, P'16 
jtuozzoli@fairfield.edu
Kelley Center, Room 100, Career Planning 
(203) 254-4000 ext. 2416

Fairfield University Student Alumni Association

President: Kara Brady '15  
Advisor: Colleen McGinn
SAA Email: FairfieldSAA@gmail.com 

FacebookTwitter